Log in


Award winners announced at ALGIM Conference

22 Nov 2022 1:16 PM | Anonymous

Congratulations to all the 2022 award winners:

Project of the year: 

GIS - Northland Regional Council 

ICT - Ruapehu District Council 

IRM - Auckland Council 

CX - Gisborne District Council 

Smart Cities award: 

Christchurch City Council 

Team of the year: 

Tasman District Council 

IRM Professional of the year:  

Sarah Hoskings, Waimakariri District Council 

Training and professional development awards: 

Ben Highstead, Gore District Council 

Hannah Small, Napier City Council 

Most improved cybersecurity: 

Clutha District Council 

Most improved website: 

Tasman District Council 

Best website: 

Waikato Regional Council 

Most improved CX experience: 

Southland District Council 

Best CX experience: 

Western Bay of Plenty District Council 

LOLA International project of the year: 

South London Partnership - Innovate 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software