ALGIM Annual ICT Awards

Our Annual ICT Awards are all about recognising the best in local government ICT. This year we've updated our awards to recognise the shifting landscape of local government ICT, and the change that is occurring.

The 2019 awards have now closed. The winners will be announced at our Annual Conference Awards Dinner on 5 November.

Any enquiries, please email
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software